Order within 1 hour 47 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
   Local: (250) 564-8784   Tollfree: (877) 564-8784
MRS. FLOWERS FRESH FLOWERS & GIFTS....Formerly Flowers, Flowers, Flowers
1933 Queenway Prince George, BC V2L 4B6
Customer Reviews
MRS FLOWERS FRESH FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Prince George, BC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (239 reviews)
Date: Apr 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

beautiful arrangement as always
Date: Apr 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

My sister sent us a picture of the arrangement, they were beautiful. I chose well, the shop is close to her and she picked them up at her convenience. Will order from there again for another occasion. Thanks.
Date: Apr 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Quick and beautiful service! Thank you!
Date: Apr 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

great service from Shelby today! So friendly! thanks for taking care of this gift for me. I will definitely call again!
Date: Mar 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

I know many people who would find your various "scents" of non floral products too strong to either stay long enough to browse and buy, or even remain for a few minutes...I am not sensitive myself but it was almost too much for me. Not to criticize but you should know.
Date: Mar 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Perfect! Thanks.
Date: Mar 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Website for ordering was user friendly. The delivery was quick and the recipient said the flowers were lovely. Email confirmations were timely.
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful arrangements always!!
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

beautiful. very happy with my flowers. delicious chocolates too.
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NU

Beautiful. Fast. Great customer service!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Fast and easy,
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful flowers for Valentine's Day! Very happy with my gift.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service every time!
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great customer service. Very helpful! Will use you again.
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent service. Highly recommend. Will continue to use. Thank you
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

The review below should be 5 stars. Not sure what happened.
Date: Feb 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you so much for getting our order ready with just one hour notice. We were very pleased with the size of the truck container and the flowers in it. We will purchase from Mrs Flower in the future and recommend your flower shop to others. Thanks again for helping brighten my brothers day!
Date: Jan 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Just awesome!! They kept trying to reach the recipient until they received it!
Date: Jan 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful flowers and delicious chocolates!! They were delivered to my work and I was the envy of everyone. I would have liked it though, it the vase came in a cardboard box. Was difficult to transport home in my truck, and it tipped over spilling water and breaking a flower . Otherwise, the arrangement was stunning.
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers were delivered on time with no problems. Great service that I will definetly use again!!
Date: Jan 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

thank you so much for the awesome service. The bouquet is beautiful and was delivered when I was told it would be. I will use your services again and also pass on your name when the opportunity arises
Date: Jan 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

I like that I got a confirmation of delivery. I didn't get to see the arrangement myself but was told it was very pretty.
Date: Jan 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful. Very fresh
Date: Jan 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

A beautiful arrangement of pink roses. A lovely surprise. Delivery driver mentioned how to care for them. Very pleased and so was the sender of the flowers when I sent them a picture of them!
Date: Dec 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Wonderfyl
Date: Dec 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

excellent service ordered and delivered all in the same day
Date: Dec 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Fast, easy and the bouquet was beautiful! Thank you for helping me to brighten the spirits of a grieving family from afar.
Date: Dec 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers were very nice, have been long lasting, and they were delivered with a smile. Love the fact there were no carnations.
Date: Nov 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent communication and good service fast and timely delivery very happy with flowers and gift thanks will happily order from here again
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers arrived on time and the mother-in-law absolutely loves them. The arrangement and colour-matched ribbon is as advertised, and they were still fresh at one week and sometime after that as well. This has always been the case with prior orders--mom always pleased and the quality is clearly there for them to last so long. Thanks very much!
Date: Nov 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

On-line ordering process was easy. Shop called me first to confirm a colour substitution. I like that they confirmed my recipient party would be home before they sent out the flowers, and I was emailed that they were delivered. My mother was very pleased and commented on how large the arrangement was. They lasted quite awhile, too. I will definately order with Mrs. Flowers again!
Date: Nov 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers look good, arrived on time. Thank you
Date: Nov 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

My daughter was very happy. I was out to visit her from Sask on Nov 2nd and they still looked great. Thank you.
Date: Oct 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was thrilled to receive an attractive arrangement of fresh flowers and greens with a wonderful fragrance. I sent a picture to my daughter so she could see her gift!
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very well done. I was very pleased. Thank you.
Date: Sep 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

100% satisfied.
Date: Aug 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

We recently visited my Grandparents in PG, and took flowers to my Grandma, who is in a care facility. Since returning home to Missouri, we've ordered flowers online twice, to be sent to her. Each time, the flowers were delivered in a timely manner and all the nurses at the facility have told us how beautiful they are and that they last quite awhile. Thanks Mrs Flowers, for brightening her day!!
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

A stunning arrangement! We are so pleased with the flowers and the prompt delivery!
Date: Aug 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Quick service, arrangement was a bit small for $90+
Karen's Reply:
Date: Aug 03, 2017, 12:54 pm

Thank you for your feedback. Your purchase was $91.84 of which 9.84 was tax, 10.00 was for delivery of the item, which we pay a company. 7.00 for the added mylar balloon, leaving 65.00 for the arrangement of which in that arrangement there was a 15.00 Ganz baby safe teddy bear which left us 50.00 to make the flower arrangement with the basket, foam, labour and flowers and greens. If you should decide to use us again please mention this experience and we will add something special to your next order. Thank you again for your feed back. We can only do better when we get honest feedback.
Date: Jul 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers were beautiful! Great service!
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

I didn't get to see the flowers, but I was told that they were beautiful. Thank you for delivering our sympathies when we couldn't be there to do it ourselves.
Date: Jul 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Wonderful service. Thank you!!
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Amazing service!
Date: Jun 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

I placed an order online and it was so easy! When to flowers were delivered I was notified. Excellent service.
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service. THANK YOU! !
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Even though it was last minute on my part, they pulled together on probably their biggest day and delivered a smile to my best friend. Thanks for letting her know how much I care!
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

I ordered a bouquet for my mom for mothers day... the bouquet is amazing! i will definately order from here again!
Date: May 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flower arrangement was beautiful. Service was great, easy ordering process and fast response. Would definitely order from Mrs Flowers again!
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful flowers.
Date: Apr 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Consistently the longest lasting arrangements Ive ever had. Beautiful work too!
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Good service in a timely manner. Used the online service and also spoke with a representative on the phone - good service on both fronts. The flowers looked great and all parties were happy.
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Could not be happier with my experience
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service; had exactly what I wanted. Good price and super fast same-day delivery.
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very easy online order! Love the delivered email so you know it's done! Easy and affordable!!
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great job
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service, staff was very helpful and website was easy to navigate.
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

I own a flower shop in the okanagan and used this shop to send flowers to my friend. The arrangement was outstanding.
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

everything was fine except that i got a phone call asking for the flower receivers phone number and it was on the info i provided.
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The absolute easiest time I've ever had for ordering flowers online, especially for family in Prince George, B.C.. I really liked the 'delivered' messages I received when both sets were delivered.
Date: Dec 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

timley delivery very nice product still on display today
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

I loved that I could get same day delivery. It was great to be able to do it all online. I was told the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Nov 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was very pleased with the service, and the recipient was thrilled with the arrangement. She said it was beautiful!
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Awesome transaction :D From online ordering to selection and delivery, the experience was first class.
Date: Nov 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Every arrangement I've ordered has been absolutely stunning. Awesome delivery service and the most beautiful flowers, what more could you ask for? :)
Date: Nov 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

The online order was easy to place. The flower arrangement was beautiful and even better than the pictures on the web page. Delivery was prompt and phone calls were made to be sure someone was home to take delivery. Great service!!
Date: Nov 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were, and still are, beautiful. The company phoned ahead to make sure we were home. I would definitely order flowers from Mrs. Flowers in the future.
Date: Nov 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

The service was wonderful and the flowers magnificent! The Lillies all opened the next day, very spectacular. Thank you Delina
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was very impressed with the re-scheduling of delivery when it turned out our friends were away for the weekend! She was very pleased with her arrangement! Sincerely, Pat Moman
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous and lived for quite a while. My mother was very happy with them. The only issue was the note that I typed for the card had heart emoticons and instead of drawing three little hearts like I wanted they were put down as question marks...so good thing my mom knows I love her since there were question marks after the I love you. Maybe check that part a little more carefully next time...
Date: Sep 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were perfect. Great job
Date: Sep 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

Arrangement looked great, and was delivered in a timely manor.
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers were awesome and very friendly delivery lady would buy flowers from you again????
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

They went above and beyond more than once for me and my family! Please support great customer service.
Date: Aug 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! My husband sent them to the wrong place and the lady went above and beyond by tracking me down and bringing them to the site I work at. I can't recall ever getting flowers that blossomed so perfectly, and both my husband and I are amazed by the fragrance...haven't ever noticed that from other bouquets either. You rock! I will definitely be purchasing my arrangements from you.
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

my girlfriend loved the flowers, said they were beautiful. I appreciated the speedy delivery.
Date: Jul 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The basket my son received while in the hospital in Prince George was absolutely fabulous. He was so surprised and thrilled. It made my not being able to be there easier. the ladies I dealt with when I called were great. A++
Date: Jun 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Friendly professional service and beautiful flower arrangements and gifts to choose from.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NT

I put in three orders at once, so the hit to my credit card seemed like a lot, HOWEVER, ordering was easy and convenient and when there was a problem with one of the orders I was contacted immediately. Delivery was timely and I was able to put a smile on the faces of the mothers in my family from a great distance. Very happy.
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

The service I recieved was professional & very friendly.
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Nice chocolate arrangement.
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

I am very pleased with the flowers that I received. They were obviously very fresh. A bright, delightful bouquet.
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful, excellent quality flower arrangement.
Date: Mar 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

This is the first time I have ordered from this flower shop. I want to say thank you to Karen for her help. My Mother said it is the most beautiful and stunning arrangement she has ever received. I will definitely recommend this shop to friends and family and use them in the future.
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: YT

Service was great, delivery was right on time and the arrangement was absolutely beautiful! Would definitely order from here again. Thank you for helping to brighten people's days
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

I live in Newfoundland and my family lives in Prince George. I always send flowers, and switched to this company 2-years ago because I wasn't satisfied with the quality of flowers from another local PG florist. My family always sends me pictures of the flowers I have delivered. They are gorgeous, the quality is very good, and the delivery charges are reasonable. I highly recommend Mrs. Flowers!
Date: Jan 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

Very pleased with the prompt service.
Date: Jan 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

Just wanted to say thank you, had a call from my mom last evening and she was thrilled with the arrangement you did for me for her birthday. Said it was one of the prettiest she has ever received. I will be sure to keep you in mind when I have to order flowers in the future. Thanks again.
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you the flowers were amazing and delivered on the day I asked
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers were beautiful. I guess my only complaint was that you called about delivering flowers on the wrong day. (The day before) So the surprise was not so much a surprise. But this is minor, I would definitely order again as they were lovely.
Date: Dec 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Our flowers arrived looking fresh and lovely. I appreciated the call to confirm a good time for delivery. I would definitely use your service to send flowers
Date: Nov 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

Very friendly over the phone to confirm the delivery time for someone in town.
Date: Nov 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Amazingly fast delivery! Thank you for brightening my colleague's day :)
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers were delivered within 2 hours of ordering!!! So HAPPY with the service!!!
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers were delivered within 2 hours of ordering!!! So HAPPY with the service!!!
Date: Oct 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Super easy to order online. Really impressed with the quick delivery and nice flower order. Thank you!
Date: Oct 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

I wasn't able to get the sunflowers that I hoped for but we made up another variation of the autumn arrangement over the phone and staff was very helpful. A photo of it would have been a nice addition - possible future idea for us long distance orders. Thanks for your help. Pat
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

The arrangements that I have received have always been very creative and beautiful. I have had excellent service from Tammy. Thank you for all your patience and hard work on my behalf.
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Tammy has yet again made up an amazing flower arrangement for my anniversary - She has consistently provided wonderful service and artistic creations over the last several years - wishing her good luck and best wishes for the future
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

We were very pleased to hear how lovely the floral arrangement we ordered turned out. Delivery time was perfect and our family in BC was thrilled with the presentation. Thanks so much!
Date: Sep 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

The service was excellent. The staff went above and beyond to make sure my mother got the flowers despite my mother taking longer on a holiday without letting anyone know. Truly excellent.
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Another AWESOME job! The flowers were AMAZING! Happy Happy Happy Customer! :)
Date: Jul 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service. Friendly. Speedy delivery. I was wanting a cheery, natural looking, wildflower type bouquet. I was sent a photo by the recipient because she was so impressed. Beautiful! Exactly what I had in mind! Thank you!
Date: Jun 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

I ordered online so don't know exactly what the arrangement looked like but it was delivered the following day which is what I requested. I have not heard from the receiving party.
Date: Jun 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Ordering was easy, delivery was on time and product was as advertised. I was very happy with the service and would definitely use Flowers Flowers Flowers in the future.
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful flower arrangement! Better than I expected.
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I placed the order and it was delivered on time. The basket was great and the person loved it. I would use your company again and recommend your service! Thank you!
Date: May 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

It was easy to order online and my friend got the flowers the same day, she was very happy!
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very pleased with the ease of the online process! Simple and convenient. Recipient of flowers did note that some of the flowers had petals with brown, crispy edges. You would need to speak with her to know which flowers these were.
Date: Apr 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Service was excellent and the flowers were delivered very fast!
Date: Apr 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was very pleased with the service I received from this flower shop. I ordered online and was contacted almost immediately to discuss a few minor changes because there was not exactly the same options as pictured on the web site. Very impressive! I was able to see the arrangement a few days later and was very happy with the results. So was my Mom who was the recipient. They out lasted a couple of other bouquets she received. Will definitely use this flower shop again!
Date: Mar 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was unable to attend my dear Auntie's funeral, so ordered flowers from Flowers, Flowers, Flowers. I was told by my Mom it was the most beautiful bouquet there! Thought you should know. Thank you!
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Your website was easy to maneuver. Your prices were reasonable, so I would order from you again.
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Service was great and delivered fast
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

I received a beautiful bouquet of flowers for my birthday from my daughter along with chocolates, from flowers flowers flowers located in prince george on 20th Street. Daughter ordered them online and was wondering about the quality. I highly recommend this florist for all your special occasions outstanding quality in flowers right down to the vase O and the chocolates are Lindor milk truffles my fave. Thank you to my wonderful daughter and to flowers flowers flowers for making me feel so special on my B day :-)
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Their flowers we're beautifully arranged. im writing a comment after a week of delivery. flowers are still beautiful. thank you! kudos F3!
Date: Jan 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

It was great! You guys made sure she was going to receive it by calling her beforehand- never had a florist do that before
Date: Dec 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Excellent as always. :)
Date: Dec 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

AWESOME! Fast Delivery and the flowers are top quality. Great service! :)
Date: Dec 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

I use F3 whenever I send flowers in PG. The arrangements are lovely and always ship on time.
Date: Oct 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Recipient of the flowers commented on how pretty the arrangement was. That is about all I know. Thank you.
Date: Oct 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and delivered in a timely fashion. Definitely will go here again for flowers.
Date: Oct 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Fast, friendly, good service, contacted me by phone with any problems or set backs, very pleased, we will use them again
Date: Oct 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Hi, flowers were delivered without the chocolates:( yet I was charged for them, was gonna call but haven't had time. Anyway to get a refund for the chocolates
Date: Oct 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

I've used the service a few times and it is usually pretty good. I would suggest that an actual photo of what is delivered be sent to the sender. A previous arrangement that I sent from another company did not look like we expected. Just a small thing though, overall very good service!
Date: Aug 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

I have used your services a few times since moving to Victoria from Prince George. On all of the occasions your floral arrangements easily met my expectations. On my last order, you and your driver went above and beyond to ensure that the floral arrangement to the PG hospital was safely delivered to the right person. No complaints, I will definitely use your services again,my thanks, Margaret Turner.
Date: Jul 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

I found it easy to follow.
Date: May 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

I received a beautiful arrangement for Mothers Day...nice variety of flowers all of which maintained a colour theme right down to the lovely vase. Lasted well, a real delight!
Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NL

Earlier this year I sent two doz roses for my grandma's 90th bday and they lasted FOREVER!!! Recently I sent flowers for my mother's birthday and she is SO amazed at how gorgeous they are! This is the only place I will order flowers from for my family in PG!
Date: Apr 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Fantastic service and quality. I ordered internationally from Trinidad and Tobago for my special ladies and they were thrilled. The convenient seamless online transaction and the speedy delivery was only surpassed by the beautiful arrangement which lasted a long time and grew in splendour with each passing day. The perfect place to get that special something to brighten someone's day.
Date: Mar 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: Mar 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was very pleased with the quality of the flowers, my instructions on their delivery were followed well. My wife didn't like the quality of the chocolates though, so that wasn't in keeping with everything else. Thank you for a pretty memorable valentines day. But I would like a better quality of chocolates as she looks forward to them. Edmund Gladwin bbce18@gmail.com
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

painless ... apart from your web form. it does not accept "international" as a location and prompts for a province.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thanks for the speedy delivery and beautiful flowers
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Easy efficient, online transaction. Very satisfied with the product and service. Thank you.
Date: Feb 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

I am always very pleased with the arrangements that are made specifically for my daughter and mother. The team at flowers, flowers, flowers are very considerate and always do their best to meet the criteria set out for them in my requests. A special thanks for all the special attention given to me.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were delivered on time. They were an lovely arrangement and the specifics my husband asked for were all taken care of. We will use you again!
Date: Feb 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

My grandmother has been battling cancer for a bit now and I wanted to get her some thing to lift her spirits. I picked one with all her favorite flowers. The fragrence fills her house and she loves them. I thought it was a great idea to say how I feel on a card that she could read at her conveince. She's not up to calls any more but she gave me a call to thank me for the flowers and card..they where worth every penny to hear my grandmothers voice again :) Thank you :)
Date: Dec 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

the service is great.
Date: Dec 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Dec 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service, very fast. Will use this website to order again in the future.
Date: Nov 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: Nov 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Again, another beautiful bouguet from my daughter & her family (for my birthday). Thank you.
Date: Nov 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service . The item I ordered was above average in beauty and originality. Thanks so much. Shall visit you again.
Date: Oct 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you very much the delivery was on time and the flowers were very beautiful . The roses lasted for two weeks and made my new lady friend very happy
Date: Oct 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very bright and beautiful
Date: Oct 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

great service ,very fast and polite when i called to make sure they got my order, thank you
Date: Oct 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very fast and reliable
Date: Sep 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

According to the recepient the fruit basket was over- flowing with fresh fruit. There was a minor glich. No gift card was included in the delivery so, if I had not asked if Charles had received it, he would have had no idea who had sent the fruit.
Date: Aug 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

great product and really easy service to use!
Date: Aug 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service and the basket looked wonderful, thank you!
Date: Aug 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Only place in town I will order flowers from. Exceptional service every time!!!!
Date: Aug 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Perfect service as always and every time!!!!
Date: Jul 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

The recipients called and were so pleased with the arrangement and the added chocolates. Thank you.
Date: Jul 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

The bouquet is beautiful and is staying nice and fresh looking. Receiving it was a great surprise.
Date: Jun 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Amazing customer service, and perfect arrangement. I could not have been more satisfied! Thank you :D
Date: Jun 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

I have never received anything less than exceptional service from Flowers Flowers Flowers, the arrangements are always beautifully arranged, and delivered in no time after ordered.
Date: May 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was very impressed with the Gourmet Fruit Basket arrangement - both quality and value. In fact, I was so happy with it I ordered a second! Great way to say thanks.
Date: May 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

2nd time I have ordered flowers from you. Once again they were absolutely beautiful. I will order again!
Date: Apr 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

The easiest and fastest way to make my special girl smile :) Thank you FLOWERS FLOWERS FLOWERS.
Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

Flowers were for my Grandmother's 89th birthday - they were delivered on time and the customer service was superb!
Date: Mar 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Arrangement was delivered on time and was well arranged. It met my request, although slight miss on one point, but she loved them so it worked out fine. Worth the money, no doubt.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very nice bouquet of flowers.
Date: Jan 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: Jan 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

WE ARE ALWAYS PLEASED WITH YOUR ARRANGEMENTS . GREAT JOB ON THIS ORDER AS WELL. THANK YOU YOU HAVE OUR SUPPORT
Date: Jan 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

WE ARE ALWAYS HAPPY WITH YOUR ARRANGEMENTS . THIS ORDER WAS NO EXEPTION. GREAT JOB THANK YOU YOU ALWAYS HAVE OUR SUPPORT
Date: Dec 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Date: Sep 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

I ordered a basket fruit from Italy. We received an e-mail when te basket was delivered to the Family in Prince George. wonderful! Before the order we write an e-mail to Flowers Folwers Folwers and they answered us in very short time. Thank you very much for all.
Date: Jun 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were very nice and exactly as ordered Thank You
Date: May 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Ordered the flowers late morning and got a comfirmation that they were delivered the same day, I have been told that they are beautiful so I am extremely pleased with the order process and speedy delivery. Great service
Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful arrangements at incredibly reasonably prices. I have used your services for sending flowers to my mother-in-law as I live out of town. Thus far, had never heard a negative review from her, so you guys *must* be as amazing as the floral designs on your website. Thank you for your services and beautiful work!
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were beautiful ... but the ones who sent them to me were really disappointed as they had ordered a mostly pink arrangement in a pink vase and the one I got was green and red in a green vase ... still very pretty but they know I love pink and ordered as per a pick on your web site at that time .
Date: May 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Again, a very pretty bouquet for Mother's Day, ordered from Singapore. A variety of flowers that last for a week or two! Thank you.
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

BEAUTIFUL AND FRESH/GREAT SERVICE
Date: May 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

The timing was very important to us and with short notice. We were very satisfied with the process and the response. We later received many positive feedback comments on the arrangement.
Date: Apr 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NB

Very pleased with service, plant was delivered the same day as ordered and I received confirmation that it was delivered. Susan said the peace lily was beautiful.
Date: Apr 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

You took care of my problem in a very timely manner and the new roses were perfect and lasted forever. Thanks a lot and I will continue using you as I always have. Dan Powell Danbies RV Ltd.
Date: Mar 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great efficient service.
Date: Feb 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

I have not personally seen the flower arrangement but the receiver has commented several times how beautiful it was.
Date: Feb 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers were delivered on time to the US. Very beautiful bouquet and very fresh. Thank you
Date: Jan 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

They are lovely and arranged beautifully. The roses however may not be the best choice since they die pretty quickly.
Date: Nov 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

My sister was very happy with the arrangement
Date: Nov 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

The pumpkin bouquet looked just like the picture on the website and my mom loved it! I can always trust FLOWERSFLOWERSFLOWERS to deliver exactly what I ordered... which is nice since I live in Vancouver and can't hand deliver them myself.
Date: Nov 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were beautiful. I very much appreciate that I am called to arrange delivery as I sometimes work during the day (as I did that day). I called as soon as I was at home and the flowers were delivered about 1/2 hour later. I have always been contacted if flowers are to be delivered to ensure I am home...this makes it easier for me and means I don't have to wait another day for a delivery. Service is great.
Date: Oct 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Another beautiiful bouquet (ordered from Singapore)!!
Date: Sep 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Last week I ordered a fruit basket to be sent to my son and family to celebrate the birth of their son - their comments were "great fruit basket" "having a pear as we speak" - thank you so much for making them happy and will certainly contact you again when I need something special.
Date: Sep 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Fast, convenient service and great flowers.
Date: Sep 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

extremely happy with the service. I talked to the person I send the flowers over a week later & the flowers were still great. would certainly use your services again & recommend you to all my friends
Date: Sep 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Absolutely beautiful 'anniversary' flower arrangement! I love them!! I also love that you delivered it quickly to our home outside of the city limits.
Date: Aug 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WY

Extremely helpful article, pealse write more.
Date: Mar 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

very happy with the beautiful flowers and the fast delivery service thank you thank you
Date: Feb 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

excellent service- my sister loved her flowers- she was delighted with them- will definitely use your service again Thx!
Date: Feb 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

i am very happy with the quality of the flowers and the arrangement i will buy from there again, however the delivery was horrible,not on time and the delivery person was very rude. so in the future i will just pick them up.
Date: Dec 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

My Brother and his Wife received the Flowers on the day of thier 50th anniversary they called us the same day to let us know that it was one of the most beautiful bouquets they had ever seen and it deffinitely was the center piece of their table. Thank You very much, it was nice to deal with a business that still values good customer service
Date: Oct 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was very pleased with the service I received from the florist - they went above and beyond to see that my order was delivered to mu friend in hospital. Thank you very much for the great service.
Date: Sep 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: Jul 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: QC

Than you for the excellent service especially in finding the lost flowers at the hospital. Joel appreciated your help as I. She sent me pictures and you did a fine jo and will definitely eep you in mind if I have to send flowers again that way. Thanks Louise
Date: Jun 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers were delivered less than an hour after I ordered them. Awesome customer service.
Date: May 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: BC

they where recieved on time and beautiful and lasted. Thank you
Date: Apr 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: Apr 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NS

I sent my friend some roses last month, they loved and said it lasted a longtime. Thank you for great work and Tammy was very helpful and professional.
Date: Feb 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SK

The person who received the bouquet was very pleased with the result. I had the florist choose long lasting, colourful flowers to make up the birthday bouquet, and it was delivered as requested.
Date: Feb 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: Feb 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: BC

The arrangement was beautiful, and lasted a long time
Date: Oct 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: BC

The bouquet of flowers I received on Oct. 26 is very pretty. I really appreciate the lower set-up as I can place it anywhere. There are a lot of fall colours in the arrangement, which I love! Thank you.
Date: Sep 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: BC

Lovely bouquet - lasting well - different vase but one I will definitely use again! Thanks
Date: Jul 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service, I will use your website to order in the future
Date: Jun 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: BC

Mother-in-law was very pleased with the flowers, she described it as a "centrepiece". However, I was a little disappointed to learn there were no apples included, as the photo implied. But we were happy overall. Thank you.
Date: May 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Mar 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IT

I am in the US Air Force stationed in Korea. You have made it very easy to share with the ones I love with so many miles between us. Thank you for everything.
Date: Feb 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

My mother was very pleased with her arrangement. She said it is probably the nicest flower arrangement she has ever received. That is a huge compliment coming from my mother! Thank you for helping me make her day.
Date: Dec 14, 2008
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were great and delivered on time.
Flower Delivery To Prince George, BC
See Delivery Areas